AAA Battery
Home Laser Pointers Reviews

AAA Battery Reviews

237 Reviews
4.9 5 237
No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laser Pointer Pen with Battery

Date Added: 02/28/2019

by: billie williams

The laser pointer is the same as described. I bought it for my friend. He is a teacher and he likes it very much.
I bought it at the time of the event, it's already so cheap, I can still use the coupon, the key quality is still so good, it's too good.
The silvery appearance looks like a pen, it is very convenient to carry, and the power is very good. I like this very much.
Thank you, the seller for urgently helping the delivery, thank you very much. The quality of the laser pointer is very good and the power is very good.
Nice one laser pointer,my son love it very,and want other one laser for him.

1mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 02/12/2019

by: Judith Martin

It's so funny to tease my pet, I like it very much.
Received goods, power is OK, the key color is very beautiful.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/11/2019

by: Gary Schaefer

This tiny mini laser pen was bought to entertain my puppy.He likes running after the green light. And this laser pen comes with a key chain,so I can hang it anywhere I want,which is very convenient.
I didn't expect to buy such a good product so cheaply, and there are five functions that I like very much.
This 10mw laser pen was bought to amuse my lovely cat.Green light is very bright,the cat likes to play with it very much,hope it would be durable.
It looks very textured and has a lot of power. I like it very much.

CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm Yellow Laser pointer

Date Added: 01/04/2019

by: Ronald Zwar

I'd been looking for a laser pointer that emits yellow light.I finally got one on this website.The quality is really good.Absolutely got what I paid for.

50mW Professional Gypsophila Light Pattern Green Laser Pointer Green

Date Added: 01/02/2019

by: John Dallas-Goncalves

A very beautiful and powerful laser, great value for price!

1mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 01/02/2019

by: Marvin Brittingham

I bought 100. The seller is divided into 2 wholesale, and soon received the goods, very good service.
Probably not a 300mw, but it it really much brighter than my 50mw! Good deal for price, also the finish is very great!
For work reasons, I often need to enter the forest. We bought this high-power laser pen as an emergency tool and scared off some animals.

CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm Yellow Laser pointer

Date Added: 12/21/2018

by: Theresa Kelley

The laser pointer arrived soon, the packaging was good, and the product worked very well. Nothing can be picky.
It's very easy to use, and it's really cheaper to buy in bulk. The power is also very good.

230mW 532nm Green Beam Light Laser Pointer Pen Silver

Date Added: 12/20/2018

by: Denise Maggard

I bought two laser pens here last month.They arrived soon and were well packed.Both of them are very bright,which makes me very satisfied.
View More