Laserpointer Bewertungen
Zuhause

Laserpointer Bewertungen

1234 Reviews
4.9 5 1234
This laser is very strong for a red laser pointer, Not for burning things, but if you want distance, it does go as far as you can see, I can recommend it, is good quality. not for pointing at stars( the beam is not bright pointed at the stars) maybe just to put different heads on it for the patterns, and to shine along way away.
I bought this laser as a gift for my daughter. She dreams to be a teacher. She likes pointing at the wall with the laser as if she is teaching.
It has red and blue colors.In order to change the color, youshould rotate the tip. Small and interesting laser.

5mW 532nm Beam Light Green Laser Stift Blau

Datum hinzugefügt: 08/24/2019

nach: M***s

I have a fat cat. In order to hlpe it to lose weight, I bought this laser. Now my cat has lost 5 pounds.
Good laser! i was bothered by those geese for a long time. Now with this laser, I can scare away them easily.
The battery is rechargeable, very eco-friendly. I can use it for long time with only one charge. Bright green light.
Very powerful. It comes with a starry pattern tip.When I would like to see beautiful stars I use the tip.

QL465 50000mW 465nm Tauchen brennender blauer Laserpointer

Datum hinzugefügt: 08/20/2019

nach: O***n

I like this diving laser.The light is bright. It is super waterproof.
It is just what I need! A diving laser! I like to point at things underwater using this laser.

QL450 50000mw 450nm Tauchen brennender blauer Laserpointer

Datum hinzugefügt: 08/18/2019

nach: F***a

I am a diving lover. I bought this laser because it can be used underwaters at the top 5 meters. I will bring it during my vacation in Thailand.
It is bright and durable. Cannot wait to recommend it to my friends!
I like it. I bought in order to scare away annoying geese. But note the battery is not included.
It has four modes, including normal, power saving, 10Hz strobe and SOS modes. Very suitable for camping.
Got my new lazer today and I’m impressed over all good lazer for the price. 8. Out of ten

Laser 301 500MW Green Light High Power Laser Pointer Kit Black

Datum hinzugefügt: 08/08/2019

nach: F***rez

He recibido el laser 301 500MW verde, pero creo que está defectuoso ya que el rayo verde que debería de salir del láser no se ve, y su alcance no es el descrito en la descripción del producto en ka página wep. Se puede devolver el producto o que se puede hacer
I love this thing, seems to be as powerful as it says. My only issue was getting the wrong case stuffing, it was clearly meant for a different product. Also, the advertised price when I ordered was $1,000 at 90% off then 2 days later it's $140 and 29% off. Still, great product, just the button feels a little loose.

30000mW 450nm Blauer Lichtstrahl-Laserpointer Schwarz

Datum hinzugefügt: 07/08/2019

nach: M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

30000mW 450nm Blauer Lichtstrahl-Laserpointer Schwarz

Datum hinzugefügt: 07/08/2019

nach: M***e

I am looking forward to seeing what this laser will do. It is almost here; by now, and another few days will show me what it is made of! All of you, out there, wish me luck because this is the first powerful laser I have had, the last one was only 500mW. I can barely wait to receive it! Power to all laser-lovers out there! Michael M. Judge

50mW 532nm Grün Strahl Licht Laserpointer Schwarz

Datum hinzugefügt: 06/30/2019

nach: J***y

It looks very power, and the power is very good, my friends also like it, a great shopping.

5000mW 520nm Brennender grüner Laserpointer für GT-890

Datum hinzugefügt: 06/30/2019

nach: J***s

The box is very cool. I feel like a spy when carrying the box.That is like a dream come true. I am James Bond.
Mehr sehen