Laserpointer Bewertungen
Zuhause

Laserpointer Bewertungen

1072 Reviews
4.9 5 1072

200mW 650nm Rotlichtstrahl-Einpunkt-wiederaufladbare Laserpointer Silber

Datum hinzugefügt: 03/08/2019

nach: Lizbeth Perry

No directions no pamphlet just item. I guess i'm on my own on how to replace battery

50000mw 450nm Gatling Burning High Power Blau Laserpointer Kits Schwarz

Datum hinzugefügt: 03/02/2019

nach: JUSTIN DANIEL

Finally received the goods, the seller shipped very timely, the power of the laser pen did not let me down, very cool.

200-560nm Laser Augen Schutzbrille Brille rot mit Brille Tuch

Datum hinzugefügt: 03/01/2019

nach: Walter Nerio

So cool.Although my wife must buy me, but I did not expect that I would like it so much, very beautiful.

20mW 532nm Mid-open Green Laserpointer mit Batterie

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/28/2019

nach: billie williams

The laser pointer is the same as described. I bought it for my friend. He is a teacher and he likes it very much.

2000mW Brennen 450nm Skidproof Blau Laserstrahl Laserpointer Silber

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/27/2019

nach: Stephen Hysick

The Gatlin type of laser pointer is really like it, it looks very powerful, and it is also worth buying.
I bought it at the time of the event, it's already so cheap, I can still use the coupon, the key quality is still so good, it's too good.

UKing ZQ-J32 300mW 532nm & 650nm doppeltes Licht 5 in 1 USB Laser Pointer

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/27/2019

nach: William Rivera

The power is very good, the quality is very good, the battery is also very durable, in short, it is really cool.
The power is very good, the green light is very bright, I want it, the packaging is also very good, no damage.
Because I saw this video before I bought it, it was really the same as in the video, nice, great.
The silvery appearance looks like a pen, it is very convenient to carry, and the power is very good. I like this very much.
Very affordable, most like the 532nm laser pointer, has been bought in this store, not disappointed.

USB-Laser-Bühne Handheld drei Farblicht

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/15/2019

nach: Dan Mesch

I bought several stage lights. This is just my favorite, easy to carry, and it is also a very good product.

150mW 532nm Open-Back Kaleidoskop Laserpointer mit 2AAA Batterie

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/15/2019

nach: garyn johnson

Thank you, the seller for urgently helping the delivery, thank you very much. The quality of the laser pointer is very good and the power is very good.

120mW 532nm Open-Back Kaleidoskop Laserpointer mit 2AAA Batterie

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/14/2019

nach: Tonya Ragsdale

Nice one laser pointer,my son love it very,and want other one laser for him.

1mW 532nm grüner Laserpointer

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/12/2019

nach: Judith Martin

It's so funny to tease my pet, I like it very much.
Don't be too big or too small, it's easy to adjust, not only has a battery and a charger, it's great.
Received goods, power is OK, the key color is very beautiful.

5mW 650nm 2,4 GHz drahtlose Remote Red Laser Pointer Präsentation

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/09/2019

nach: Kim Hendricks

As a teacher, this pen is really durable, and it can also turn pages up and down, really leaving the computer. love it.

7000LM Outdoor taktische Taschenlampe Kit 85W HID Ultra Bright

Datum hinzugefügt: 02/08/2019

nach: Richard Haukom

I think this one is perfect for camping, hunting, hiking, etc.
The first time I bought such a high-power product, I received the goods in 10 days. The packaged box is very good. The products inside are better and very good.
Mehr sehen