Lasers de classe IIIA
Accueil Avis sur les pointeurs laser

Lasers de classe IIIA Avis

100 Reviews
5 5 100
would buy again , nice laser burns well , cool charger as well, thanks
Received goods, power is OK, the key color is very beautiful.
As a teacher, this pen is really durable, and it can also turn pages up and down, really leaving the computer. love it.
The light is very bright, the power of the laser pointer is also very good, really a good product,
I received my two-color laser pointer yesterday.I tried it in the dark room last night.The beautiful light beam makes me excited.How awesome it is!
My father is a university professor.This laser pen is a great helper in teaching and plays an important role in the weekly speech class.

UKing ZQ-J35 5mw 532nm 5 dans 1 pointeur laser USB

date ajoutée: 01/09/2019

par: Kevin Pfannkuch

Over the past two years,I have bought five low-power laser pens of this type.I like the design very much and it is very convenient to charge them with USB.

5mW haute précision LT-223BEM visible laser rouge vue d'or

date ajoutée: 01/07/2019

par: Steven Jones

I'm glad I bought this laser sight.Although the output power is low,only 5mw,it has a very bright red light and a long range.

Pointeur laser jaune CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm

date ajoutée: 01/04/2019

par: Ronald Zwar

I'd been looking for a laser pointer that emits yellow light.I finally got one on this website.The quality is really good.Absolutely got what I paid for.
The laser pen arrived before my expected date, just enough to give it to my grandson as a Christmas gift, very satisfied with the purchase.

Pointeur laser jaune CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm

date ajoutée: 12/21/2018

par: Theresa Kelley

The laser pointer arrived soon, the packaging was good, and the product worked very well. Nothing can be picky.

5mW haute précision LT-223BEM visible laser rouge vue d'or

date ajoutée: 12/17/2018

par: John Loonam

My first order payment failed. After contacting the seller, I got a timely reply and smoothly completed the purchase. Very enjoyable shopping experience.
I am very satisfied with this laser pointer, it is very sensitive.

Pointeur laser jaune CNI GLP-589 5mw 589nm

date ajoutée: 11/08/2018

par: Jim Smith

I have 3 green laser pens and 5 Blu-ray laser pens, but this is the first yellow light laser pen I have, it works very well and I will cherish it well. This laser pen list is well worth buying in terms of price.
I got this because I will teach very quickly and need a PPT remote. This red laser is easy to use, works well with google drive, I not only switch between slides, but also control the volume. It's totally worth it, compact and can be like a pen in your pocket. thank you!
The laser sent are very cheap and really great quality. It is better than I expected. The beam was amazingly bright! I was astounded. If youre looking for a nice laser pointer, go ahead and buy this.

5mW haute précision LT-303BR visible laser rouge vue d'or

date ajoutée: 08/16/2018

par: Patsy Gray

Great laser. Well worth the money. Thanks for providing quality lasers at affordable prices

5mW haute précision LT-223BEM visible laser rouge vue d'or

date ajoutée: 08/11/2018

par: Charles Dart

The light is very bright and does a good job of pointing out stars. Great laser pointer. I'm so happy with it.
Ver más