Keychain Laser Pointers
Home Laser Pointers Reviews

Keychain Laser Pointers Reviews

18 Reviews
4.9 5 18

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 01/11/2019

by: Gary Schaefer

This tiny mini laser pen was bought to entertain my puppy.He likes running after the green light. And this laser pen comes with a key chain,so I can hang it anywhere I want,which is very convenient.
This laser pen is very durable, I have been using it for 2 months, it is used almost every day, and it still works very well. I recommended it to all the people I think I need a laser pointer.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/19/2018

by: Brian

I bought this small laser pen mainly to amuse my cat.It has a key chain and is easy to carry.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 09/19/2018

by: shannon stanifer

I bought these 15 year old sons and he really likes them. Oh, our cat likes to catch it up when my son plays with her cat.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 08/28/2018

by: Genesis Moleiro

Bought it and received in decent time. Laser looks very awesome. It is very bright. Very Good Seller, Exellent Communication. I would buy again from this seller.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 07/09/2018

by: Basil Yokarinis

Great laser. The most powerful in such a small size, and inexpensive. However, i would gladly pay double if only it would last longer. I have gone through 5 or 6 of these (my dog loves it!), and they always stop working after a couple of months (no, it\\\'s not the battery).

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 12/01/2017

by: Donna Longo

Love the delicate small box,lol.I play the laser pen with my lovely dog.He loves running around chasing after the bright green light.
I bought the mini laser for my cats.I thought the price was too high at first,but it is worthwhile.I will come and buy another two next month.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 11/12/2017

by: Ivan Navi

The company is good to deal with as they took care of an issue I had with the original product quite quickly and I appreciate that.The mini laser pen does not have a very long distance you can use it. Only about 4-5 feet to be very effective but it still entertains my kitten.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 11/06/2017

by: Charisma Williams

Mini laser pen,very convenient to carry,just put it in pocket.I was not expecting it to be so bright,it excited me,lol.
Works better than I expected.I bought this laser for my kitten,she loves it very much,a good toy.
A toy for my cute cat.She loves it very much.Bright beam light!But it seems that my cat is more interested in hanging keychain than chasing light.This is a good product,so I give five stars.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 09/17/2017

by: Cal Green

Just purchased this pen-style laser pointer for my job.It is very bright,the size is the same as a pen.It is a perfect tool to use anywhere designed with a keychain.It uses two AAA batteries,which is convenient to change out.I am very happy with this durable laser pen and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good green light laser.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 09/07/2017

by: Stephen Hysick

The laser pointer works fine.I am happy both with the product and seller.It is suitable for the type of work that i do outdoors.It is handy to have on pocket for emergency lighting.Highly recommend it.

30mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Pen

Date Added: 08/13/2017

by: Josh Crook

I like this kind of laser pointer at the first sight I see it.Pretty desigh,I can bring it wherever I go.

30mW 532nm High Power Green Laser Pointer Pen with Keychain

Date Added: 07/23/2017

by: Bambang Suryajaya

I recently received my laser pen.Cute appearance.I am fond of the keychain very much.
The parcel arrived before my friend's birthday.He likes this laser very much,especially the keychain.

30mW 532nm Stars Light Kaleidoscopic Green Laser Pointer

Date Added: 04/23/2012

by: Marvin Jameson

Hi Great items,good prices but slow shipping.It took 16 days to get my order. I will still do business with you but I hope shipping gets faster. Thanks